List of Target Organizations intake 2025

1	Office of the Drive Minister and Council of Ministers
1	Office of the Prime Minister and Council of Ministers
2	Ministry of Agriculture and Livestock Development
3	Ministry of Land Management, Cooperatives and Poverty Alleviation
4	Ministry of Culture, Tourism and Civil Aviation
5	Ministry of Defense
6	Ministry of Education, Science and Technology
7	Ministry of Energy, Water Resource and Irrigation
8	Ministry of Federal Affairs and General Administration
9	Ministry of Finance
10	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
11	Ministry of Forest and Environment
12	Ministry of Health and Population
13	Ministry of Home Affairs
14	Ministry of Industry, Commerce and Supplies
15	Ministry of Communication and Information Technology
16	Ministry of Labor, Employment and Social Security
17	Ministry of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs
18	Ministry of Physical Infrastructure and Transport
19	Ministry of Urban Development
20	Ministry of Water Supply
21	Ministry of Women, Children and Senior Citizen
22	Ministry of Youth and Sports
23	Commission for the Investigation of Abuse of Authority
24	Public Service Commission
25	Election Commission, Nepal
26	National Human Rights Commission
27	National Natural Resources and Fiscal Commission
28	National Women Commission
29	National Dalit commission
30	National Inclusion Commission
31	Adibasi Janajati Commission
32	Madhesi Commission
33	Tharu Commission
34	Muslim Commission
35	Water and Energy Commission
36	National Information Commission
37	Nepal Law Commission
38	National Planning Commission
39	Truth & Reconciliation Commission
40	Commission of Investigation on Enforced Disappeared Persons Nepal
41	National Language Commission

42	Office of the Auditor General
43	Office of the President of Nepal
44	Office of the Vice-President of Nepal
45	Financial Comptroller General Office
46	Judicial Council Secretariat
47	National Vigilance Centre
48	Office of the Nepal Trust
49	Public Procurement Monitoring Office
50	Supreme Court of Nepal
51	Office of the Attorney General
52	Federal Parliament Secretariat, Nepal
53	Office of the Chief Minister and Council of Ministers, Koshi Province
54	Office of the Chief Minister and Council of Ministers, Madhesh Province
55	Office of the Chief Minister and Council of Ministers, Bagmati Province
56	Office of the Chief Minister and Council of Ministers, Gandaki Province
57	Office of the Chief Minister and Council of Ministers, Lumbini Province
58	Office of the Chief Minister and Council of Ministers, Karnali Province
59	Office of the Chief Minister and Council of Ministers, Sudurpashchim Province